Future runs list

Bald Patches see belowvolunteers please…

Sunday 29th September at 11am
Hare
: NO HASH unless somebody steps forward to lay a run….
Venue: tbc
On-Down: tbc  Apart from the below, all other slots are bald……

Sunday 6th October at 11 am
Hare
: NO HASH unless somebody steps forward to lay a run….
Venue: tbc
On-Down: tbc

Sunday 13th October at 11 am
Hares
: Carnage and FooFoo
Venue: tbc
On-Down: tbc

Sunday 20th October at 11 am
Hares
: Second Refusal & Shorty Pants
Venue: Treweather Farm (details tbc)
On-Down: tbc

Sunday 27th October at 11 am
Hare
: Kathy Pearce
Venue: tbc
On-Down: tbc

Sunday 3rd November at 11am
Hares
: Rachel and Nick
Venue: tbc
On-Down: tbc

Sunday 10th November at 11am
Hare
: Weymouth
Venue: Weymouth
On-Down: Weymouth

Sunday 17th November at 11am
Hare
: NO HASH unless somebody steps forward to lay a run….
Venue: tbc
On-Down: tbc

Sunday 24th November at 11am
Hares
: Kath and Pam
Venue: tbc
On-Down: tbc

Sunday 1st December at 11am
Hare
: NO HASH unless somebody steps forward to lay a run….
Venue: tbc
On-Down: tbc

Sunday 8th December at 11am
Hare
: NO HASH unless somebody steps forward to lay a run….
Venue: tbc
On-Down: tbc

Sunday 15th December at 11am
Hare
: tbc
Venue: tbc
On-Down: tbc

Sunday 22nd December at 11am
Hares
: Pete and Jenny Nash
Venue: tbc
On-Down: tbc

Sunday
Hare
: tbc
Venue: tbc
On-Down: tbc

Sunday
Hare
: tbc
Venue: tbc
On-Down: tbc

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s