Future runs ALL SUSPENDED

Bald Patches below require volunteers for Hares please.

The dates below are for reference only as ALL HASHING IS SUSPENDED

Monday 6th April 2020 at 7pm – this is the first Monday run Weather Forecast

*** NO DOGS PLEASE***
Hare: The Bard & Scarlet Moggy
Venue: Lanoy Farm, Coads Green. SX299772 MapLink
On-Down: Caradon Inn, Upton Cross, Liskeard PL14 5AZ MapLink

Image result for Caradon Inn, Upton Cross

Monday 13th April 2020 at 7pm Easter Monday
Hares: Maggie & Brian
Venue: tbc
On-Down: tbc

Monday 20th April 2020 at 7pm
Hares: Nic & Rachel
Venue: tbc
On-Down: tbc

Monday 27th April 2020 at 7pm
Hares: Steve & Irene
Venue: tbc
On-Down: tbc

Monday 4th May 2020 at 7pm NOT a Bank Holiday
Hare: tbc
Venue: tbc
On-Down: tbc

Friday 8th May 2020 at tbc pm Bank Holiday
Hares: Mismanagement
Venue: tbc SAFARI HASH/SUPPER DETAILS TBC
On-Down: tbc

Monday 11th May 2020 at 7pm
Hare: tbc
Venue: tbc
On-Down: tbc

Monday 18th May 2020 at 7pm
Hare: tbc
Venue: tbc
On-Down: tbc

Monday 25th May 2020
Hare: tbc
Venue: tbc
On-Down: tbc

Monday 1st June 2020 at 7pm
Hare: tbc
Venue: tbc
On-Down: tbc

Monday 8th June 2020 at 7pm
Hare: tbc
Venue: tbc
On-Down: tbc

Monday 15th June 2020 at 7pm
Hare: tbc
Venue: tbc
On-Down: tbc

Friday 19th June to Sunday 21st June 2020 Hash Camp Weather Forecast
Venue: Seaview Holiday Park, Sennen, Penzance, Cornwall TR19 7AD MapLink
Telephone: 01736 871190 http://www.seaview.org.uk

Motor Homes £20 per night, plus £5 for electricity and £4 per person
Touring Caravans The same as motor homes
Tents/Pitches £16 per night plus £4 per person
Static Caravan £70 per night, that’s based on two people; slightly more for four. Minimum of three nights. Three nights for four people is £290

If you phone to make a booking please make it clear that you are part of the L2H3 group. In case of difficulty Baz Riley is our point of contact for discussions/negotiations with the campsite.Image result for sennen cove

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s